Contact Us

Please use the form below to send an email to the Hon. Secretary

Please type the numbers in the picture into the box below


Officers 2016-2017

Officer Name Contact
President Miss Caroline Jones  
Senior Vice-President Mrs Cynthia Davies  
Junior Vice-President Mrs Kathy Pearce  
Immediate Past President Mrs Linda Thomas  
Hon. Secretary Mrs Corris Owen 01686 626213
Hon. Treasurer Miss Jennie Williams 01597 502297
Hon. Comp. Secretary Mrs Shirley King 01597 822869
Hon. Life Member Miss Linda Parker, M.B.E.  


bowls on a green